Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Niles Veterinary Clinic.

The staff and Dr.s there are very friendly and knowledgeable. Love the paw plan they have. Dr. Lucus is loved by Steele, my Husky and Balto, my resue mixed dog.. The get so excited to go there before we even get in the parking lot! The are caring and friendly. Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-05
5 / 5 stars
They have always treated my pets with such good care and get me in as soon as possible. Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-08-27
5 / 5 stars
This is a caring, loving place to get care for your pet. You're in great hands with Dr. Pagano and the other staff. Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-07-24
5 / 5 stars
My dogs have been patients at this facility for 15 years. The staff has always been responsive to our needs. I have found the doctors to be knowledgeable and empathetic. They go out of their way to ensure my pets' stress levels are minimized. Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-04-13
5 / 5 stars
I had to put my dog down for health reasons and they were very professional, caring, supportive, and understanding. They even gave me a paw print to remember him. Thank you so much.. Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-04-13
5 / 5 stars
I love everyone here.. they are very personally invested with your animals and they care. Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-04-12
5 / 5 stars
Super friendly & helpful love the Different health care plans they offer Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-03-14
5 / 5 stars
The staff is wonderful.... Plans are reasonable Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-12-27
5 / 5 stars
I had never had problems getting ahold of anyone and when i have with questions and concerns they had always been exceptionally kind I go through a current vet in ehich i will be making niles veterinary my new vet for my 2 cats i had amazing care and service and just A for your info everyone is... Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-12-02
5 / 5 stars
They have been very helpful with everything for my pet Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-11-25
5 / 5 stars
Love their "pet plan" and the services that have been provided to our cats. They're great at returning calls and helping with concerns. Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-07-18
5 / 5 stars
I take all of my pets here (3 cats and 1 dog). I started with my cat Dallas back in 2012. The staff is amazing and very friendly. They even give great help for when we bring in strays and want to get them medicine etc. Prices are reasonable for the services provided. Can't say enough good things... Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-06-30
5 / 5 stars
Takes good care of our animals Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-05-01
4 / 5 stars
Very caring Patron love them Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-04-14
5 / 5 stars
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2016-11-26
5 / 5 stars
Love the staff here. Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2016-09-04
4 / 5 stars

Menu