Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Niles Veterinary Clinic. If your pet or animal is currently a patient, please feel free to write a review.

Love their "pet plan" and the services that have been provided to our cats. They're great at returning calls and helping with concerns. Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-07-18
5 / 5 stars
I take all of my pets here (3 cats and 1 dog). I started with my cat Dallas back in 2012. The staff is amazing and very friendly. They even give great help for when we bring in strays and want to get them medicine etc. Prices are reasonable for the services provided. Can't say enough good things... Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-06-30
5 / 5 stars
Takes good care of our animals Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-05-01
4 / 5 stars
Very caring Patron love them Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-04-14
5 / 5 stars
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2016-11-26
5 / 5 stars
Very clean professional atmosphere. Staff is great. Dr. Nancy Pagano- Littler was fabulous. Thanks. Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2016-09-19
5 / 5 stars
Love the staff here. Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2016-09-04
4 / 5 stars
A very clean and nice facility. Staff is great! Makes you feel like family. Steele Just loves Dr Lucus. They work with you on payments which is a great plus! Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2015-03-12
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful staff, beautiful building, and top notch care for my pets. I love my cats like they are my kids, and I won't take them to anyone but the best.... Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2014-11-14
5 / 5 stars
Great facility, Great staff! You know your "Family member" is in good hands here. Read More >
Niles Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2014-03-06
5 / 5 stars

Menu